Parenting Tools for

Special Children

_

Free Monthly Monday Meetup

Let's make parenting easier!

We meet via Zoom on the second Monday of each month to share the tools that have helped us and our kids grow! Even if you cannot make it to the live meeting on Mondays, sign-up, and I will email you the audio recording and key tips/resources shared during the session.  

 

There are many ways we can help our children that are free and often overlooked. Each month these tips will be shared with parents through live open dialogs.

Connect with parents worldwide who are raising children who are considered highly sensitive, autistic, ADHD, or have complex or other special needs.

 

Hosted by myself, Dr. Elizabeth Joy Shaffer, OTD, OTR/L, an American board-certified occupational therapist passionate about sharing insights and information to promote well-being for parents and children.

 

I understand the needs and challenges of children who struggle in social, communication, and motor development from the individual's perspective (child), parent, and therapist.

Join the conversation! 

We meet on the

Second Monday of each month

@

9am PST - 12pm EST - 5pm GMT - 7pm EET

2021 Dates

December 14.   January 11

February 8.   March 8

April 12.   May 10

June 14.    July 12

August 9.    September 13

October 11.    November 8

By entering your information below, you agree to receive emails containing the link to access the meeting and remind you when the Monthly Monday Meetup is coming up.

Monthly Topics

If you know someone who could benefit from this information, please share!


Stay connected

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.